Kontakt z nami

opcjonalnie

Kontakt z nami

Dane firmy

E-SYSTEM Marcin Ficek
ul. Czarnoleska 10
32-340 Zabagnie
(woj. małopolskie)

Godziny otwarcia:
Poniedziałek – Piątek: 8:00 - 17:00

NIP: 637-199-39-03
REGON: 356763890

GPS: N: 50.392206, E: 19.748734

Rachunki bankowe

PLN:
55 1140 1078 0000 4665 1700 1001

EUR:
PL 28 1140 1078 0000 4665 1700 1002

USD:
PL 71 1140 1078 0000 4665 1700 1003

Dane kontaktowe

Numery telefonów:
(32) 644 11 50
(32) 644 29 22
(32) 647 20 35
(32) 623 03 15
(32) 728 04 80

Dział handlowy: sklep@montersi.pl
Tomasz Tarnówka wew. 819 883 393 119 tomasz.tarnowka@montersi.pl
Maciej Stanek wew. 831 883 352 531 maciej.stanek@montersi.pl
Michał Puto wew. 832 883 318 932 michal.puto@montersi.pl
Tobiasz Kocot wew. 817 883 305 617 tobiasz.kocot@montersi.pl
Jakub Leś wew. 837 883 357 037 jakub.les@montersi.pl
Rafał Bińczyk wew. 829 883 397 929 rafal.binczyk@montersi.pl
Marcin Wąchal wew. 833 marcin.wachal@montersi.pl
Katarzyna Kotnis wew. 834 katarzyna.kotnis@montersi.pl
Sylwester Barczyk wew. 812 sylwester.barczyk@montersi.pl
Współpraca z instalatorami:
Gabriela Grzanka wew. 827 gabriela.grzanka@montersi.pl
Magdalena Barczyk wew. 850 magdalena.barczyk@montersi.pl
Serwis i pomoc techniczna: serwis@montersi.pl
Tomasz Duży wew. 814 tomasz.duzy@montersi.pl
Łukasz Szymonek wew. 818 lukasz.szymonek@montersi.pl
Kamil Klich wew. 835 kamil.klich@montersi.pl
Dariusz Bembenek wew. 824 dariusz.bembenek@montersi.pl
Daniel Gajos wew. 820 daniel.gajos@montersi.pl
Magazyn: magazyn@montersi.pl
Adam Domagała wew. 813 adam.domagala@montersi.pl
Księgowość: ksiegowosc@montersi.pl
Marlena Tarnówka wew. 828 marlena.tarnowka@montersi.pl
Patrycja Molenda wew. 852 patrycja.molenda@montersi.pl
Jolanta Roś-Psica wew. 826 jolanta.ros@montersi.pl